Board Members​​

Tom Rickels, President

tom@xexcel.net


Jim Brown, Vice President

jbrown@windfallindustries.org

Annette Wood, Treasurer

Annette@xexcel.net


Janet Stephan, Secretary
jstephan@teamrms.com


Kathy Phillips, Board Member
Kathy@ohiowaivernetwork.com

         

​          Winifred Hosking, Board Member

​                 Winamand@gmail.com


              Mike Mathews, Board Member

        Mikemathews@newleafresidential.net


Ryan Heckert, Board Member

HeckertR@theworkshopsinc.com


Abbey Summers, Board Member

abbeysummers@newleafresidential.net


Deb Plaza, Staff

​deb@ohiowaivernetwork.com




 



 

You can add HTML directly into this element to render on the page.

Just edit this element to add your own HTML.

Contact