You can add HTML directly into this element to render on the page.

Just edit this element to add your own HTML.



Board Members​​

Tom Rickels, President

Jim Brown, Vice President

Annette Wood, Treasurer

Janet Stephan, Secretary

Kathy Phillips, Board Member


​          Winifred Hosking, Board Member


              Mike Mathews, Board Member

Deb Plaza, Staff