Draft MUI 10-17.pdf


Provider Compliance committee meeting 9-26.docx



Committee list:​​

MUI Committee

Kathy Phillips -  Kathy@ohiowaivernetwork.com

​Tom Rickels - Tom@xexcel.net


Provider Compliance

​Mike Matthews - Mikemathews@newleafresidential.com

​Janet Stephan - Janetstephan@teamrms.com

​Kathy Phillips - Kathy@ohiowaivernetwork.com


​Waiver Work Group

​Janet Stephan - Janetstephan@teamrms.com


Employment First

​Kathy Phillips - Kathy@ohiowaivernetwork.com

​Tom Rickels - Tom@xexcel.net


​Olmstead Task Force

​Deb Plaza - Deb@ohiowaivernetwork.com


Transportation


​Meeting with Director Martin

​Kathy Phillips - Kathy@ohiowaivernetwork.com



OWN is pleased to announce that we are  a 501(4)(c) non-profit organization

Board Members​​

Tom Rickels, President  tom@xexcel.net


Jim Brown, Vice President

jbrown@windfallindustries.org


Annette Wood, Treasurer

Annette@xexcel.net 


Janet Stephan, Secretary

jstephan@teamrms.com


Kathy Phillips, Board Member
kathy@ohiowaivernetwork.com


Winifred Hoskings, Board Member

winamand@gmail.com


Mike Mathews, Board Member

mikemathews@newleafresidential.net

Draft/Proposed Rules; Committee Updates






11-21-MUI Rule Draft.pdf

​​